Skip to main content

Clayton Academic teams win OPAC Academic Conference

November 14, 2013

Clayton High School Academic Team

Clayton High School and Junior High School Academic teams won the OPAC Academic Conference which includes teams from Antlers, Atoka , Caney, and Rattan. Both teams also won the tournament held on Nov. 4th , which was held at Clayton.

Clayton High School Team: Back: Austin Dunn, Ethan Sisk, Jon Creel, Garrett Rogers. Tyler Brinlee, Gage Clark. Seated: Beth McCarn, Myra Alexander, Rebecca Needham and Coach Mona Dennis (not pictured Levvi Bray)

Clayton Junior High Team: Back: Coach Mona Dennis, Justin Scarberry, Tyler Macon, Robert Krouse, Corey Newsom, Seated: Braylee Reneau, Saysha Crossland, (not pictured Emily McCarn

Garret Rogers received the All Conference High School Award
Tyler Macon received the All Conference Junior High Award

View more articles in:


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes