Skip to main content

Rattan Public School announces honor roll

February 10, 2012

The Rattan Public Schools has announced their first semester honor roll students for grades 4th though 12th.

The 4th Grade All A’s Honor Roll are: Devan Nash, Corbin Pate and Madison Watts. The A’s and B’s are: Balon Campbell, Dalton Davidson, Jaden Hammons, Kayci Koop, Marlie Leathers, Tyler Lewis, Rowdy Loftin, Caleb Pate, Ethan Taylor, Mika Taylor, Briar Teague, Justin Wheeler and Brett Womack.

The Rattan 5th Grade All A’s Honor Roll students are: Rece Bankston, Easton Birchfield, Keaton Birchfield, Sidney Boone, Logan Dunlap, Jacey Gibbs, Kaleigh Kopp, Hannah Sorrells and Taylor Sparks. The A’s and B’s are: Kasey Billy Tyler Boyett, Dezzerai Brown, Jade Bruce, Malea Chiles, Logan Crow, Emily Heady, Jacey Kendrix, Kayley Mathis, Taylor Mixer, Taryn Morris, Ty Nelson, Joshua Parsons, Shawn Simpson, Axton Thurman and Lexy Young.

The 6th Grade All A’s honor roll students are: Jacob Baze, Hannah Brown, Nathan Carlile, Macy Courtwright, Kolbi Eskue, Laura Loftin, Liddia Reeves, Kristen Sorrells and Brady Tomlinson. The A’s and B’s students are: Kaitlyn Baze, Jaqualynn Brown, Michaela Cayton, Mattie Cogburn, Mattie Davidson, Colton Jefferson, Kaitlyn Jones, Desarae Jordan, Kayley Pate, Rayburn Taylor and Colton Woodruff.

The 7th Grade students are: Kaylie Billy, Conner Copeland, Dakota Jeffreys, Coby Moore and Caitlin Wyrick.

The 8th Grade are: Ashton Birchfield, Jordan Haddox, Hallie Hedrick, Tiffaney Noel, Kaci Watts, Maygan Whitehead and Easton Winship.

The 9th Grade are: Taylor Bankston, Rachel Birchfield, Katy Boone, Zachary Brown, Cody Clawson, Taylor Copeland, Cassidy Courtwright, Stepheney Haddox, Kelli Himes, Alyssa Morris, Bree’Andra Palmer, Dakota Renfro, Cheyenne Weeks, Sarah Willams and Cooper Wood.

The 10th Grade are: Mark Baze, Breanna House, Kenneth Hurlburt, Emiley Montgomery, Paige Phillips and Kayli Winship.

The 11th Grade are: Laxie Babcock, Megan Birchfield, Landon Carper, Jadyn Gibbs, Kenya Griffith, Kayla Hahn, Ely Jones and Briana Kendrix.

The 12th Grade are: Hannah Davidson, Hayley Deaton, Brianna Hammonds, Christina Ryder, Jonathan Samuels and Lyndsi Winship.

Lady Rams, Rams, Bulldogs advance to Area Bearcats, Lady Cats continue Regional play The Lady Rams...
Three Pushmataha County girls competed in a gymnastics meet December 6 at Big C.A.T.S....
In Friday's non-league game, the Antlers Bearcats knocked off the Hugo Buffaloes, by a count of 34...


Classified Ads

Premium Drupal Themes by Adaptivethemes